Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grainsley's Kitchen & Drinks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Conimicut Village

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Grainsley's Kitchen & Drinks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Pbruinsfans 14 days ago

Mozzarella Triangles

I've read posts on FB saying how good these are, and let me tell you, they did not disappoint. I'm generally not a big mozzarella stick person, but these were fantastic! I also had the bourbon BBQ wings. Also very good, and my husband enjoyed his BBQ chicken wrap too!

Val 25 days ago

Mozzarella Triangles

Absolutely perfect! Light coating and lots of mozzarella. Tasty sauce for dipping.

Mchismar22 about 1 month ago

Meatballs

OMG totally wonderful. They make the best sauce as well. It has some real flavor not boring but totally delicious. My son ordered Veggie pizza and absolutely loved it. We shared a caesar salad and I got an extra pizza meatball and onion..WOWZERS!!!!

Rebeca about 2 months ago

Crispy Chicken Sandwich

I heard about this cute little place from bunsandbites on Instagram. Hands down the best crispy chicken sandwich I ever had. The sauce was delicious and the chicken was juicy and crisp to perfection. Can't forget the yummy hand cut fries with the perfect salt sprinkle. We also had the Angry Hawaiian pizza which was also beyond our expectations (spicy)!! The chicken Cajun wrap is also something to try here as well. Great service and amazing food. Thank you !!

Mark 3 months ago

Crispy Chicken Sandwich

My son had been there previously and said it was great. I tried it and was extremely pleased with the sandwich. I will be go there again, and soon. I will try more menu items. The quality was outstanding.

Allen 21 days ago

Boneless Wings

I got the teriyaki boneless wings...LET ME TELL YOU THE CRUNCH ON THOSE WINGS IS LIKE NOTHING IVE EVER HAD BEFORE!! 10000/10 stars

Ann 25 days ago

Cucumber Martini

We enjoyed the Buffalo Mozzarella triangles, the Meatballs we're outstanding and the Cucumber Mint drink I had was by far the best I've had. Service was fantastic and the crowd at the bar was fun .we will be back soon

Erin1146 about 2 months ago

Boneless Wings

The boneless chicken wings were delicious!! The chicken was so tender and the Buffalo sauce was amazing. A definite must have starter!

Michelle 2 months ago

Caesar Salad

I go almost weekly for this salad, it's AMAZING!!!

Mikallie 3 months ago

Crispy Chicken Sandwich

It's great to find a new hometown restaurant offering fantastic homemade food and friendly atmosphere!! Will be back again !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA