Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grainsley's Kitchen & Drinks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Conimicut Village

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Grainsley's Kitchen & Drinks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mmercurio818 12 days ago

Boneless Wings

Absolutely amazing... I didn't think there was such thing as perfect wings, but the price, taste, and options are over the top. Perfectly breaded, just the right crunch, and the buffalo sauce is now my new favorite! Besides the food, the staff have been so welcoming, friendly, and professional every time I have visit so far. Keep up the amazing work!

Kperryri 25 days ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

OMG! So fresh, so delicious. Will definitely order this again.

Shilohrousseau about 1 month ago

Angry Hawaiian

The pizza is just so good! It's the best!!!

Llinden about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

The Buffalo Chicken pub pizza was fantastic! I've been dreaming of having it again ever since I left. My husband and I will be making Grainsley's a regular stop now that we've found it. Also, five stars for the margarita!

Sailaway521 about 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken Wrap

I ordered this wrap and my daughter had the chicken parm sandwich, and we shared the mozzarella traingles. I think this is going to be our new favorite spot! Everything was delicious and the servings were huge! We enjoyed leftovers for lunch today. The hand cut fries were perfect, and as my daughter stated, "These are the best mozzarella filled anything I have ever had." We will be back!

Lori 16 days ago

Mozzarella Triangles

These are amazing and the marinara is outstanding. I can never eat mozzarella sticks again. These are heaven.!

Kelticgrl1 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

We had pizza and mozeralla wedges, salad and crispy chicken sandwiches! Eveything was wonderful and the owner never stopped running around making sure we had everything we needed. Great place, great food and outstanding service!

Kelticgrl1 about 1 month ago

Grainsely's Sampler

ok, on my way, heard soooo many good things about this gem, let ya know how we like it!!!!!

Name about 2 months ago

Boneless Wings

Excellent boneless wings! Better than most food options in the area ~ highly recommend!

Barbara about 2 months ago

Taste of Italy

A group of us tried Grainsleys Saturday evening. We were not disappointed. The Taste of Italy Pizza was delicious. Crust was perfect, just the right amount of crispy, sauce was tasty and it was loaded with toppings. I took home a jalapeno and pineapple pizza. My son loved it!!. The owner was friendly and accommodating. We also tried the Caesar salad, with chicken. Chicken was grilled perfectly, moist and juicy, Ceasar dressing was right on point, absolutely home made. French fries were hand cut, so fresh. Will definitely return. Looking forward to trying the other menu items!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA