Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grainsley's Kitchen & Drinks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Conimicut Village

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Grainsley's Kitchen & Drinks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Staciad42884 2 days ago

Boneless Wings

The bouron bbq wings were AMAZING! The breading was light and the sauce was oh so flavorful! Wish we had gotten a second order. Next time! Also tried the house special pizza, along with the taste of Italy, and pineapple pizza. All were phenomenal, we devoured every last bite. Can't wait to stop by in person to try some more outstanding food and drinks. Staff was super friendly and welcoming upon entering, they were working very hard fulfilling orders on a busy Saturday night. We appreciate all your hard work! Thanks for a wonderful dinner.

Donnarines 15 days ago

Caesar Salad

We had the pleasure of finally getting to eat at Grainsley's Kitchen & Drinks in Warwick, RI. It was by far one of the best places I have eaten at in a while. The staff was warm, very friendly, and couldn't have been more accommodating. The restaurant itself is adorable, upscale, and tastefully designed. It has a great vibe to it. After looking around, it was clear to me the owner took great pride in his establishment as everywhere I looked was super clean. The bar is awesome!!, as well as the drinks!! There were 5 people in our party and we each selected something different to eat so we could sample each other's. For appetizers we had meatballs. The sauce was excellent and the meatball was delicious. Meatballs are something I hesitate to order as they are usually a disappointment, but I will say I was super surprised as they were the best. I had split a Caesar Salad and Pizza and both were outstanding. The salad was huge and the dressing again was delicious. The Pizza was cooked to perfection and not a bit greasy. The crust was awesome. The grinder and teriyaki chicken wrap were also outstanding. I personally could have made two meals out of one sandwich. You could tell the food was definitely fresh and homemade. I noticed the staff was following the protocols for Covid 19 and implemented social distancing which made the experience safe and comfortable. They have both High Top seating and regular seating. I look forward to taking my adult children there as I know they will love it. I wish this establishment much success. In these confining days of Covid restrictions it was wonderful to go to a place and feel a sense of normalcy, to enjoy yourself, not be rushed, and still be safe. Thanks for a great experience.

Lisaferreira about 1 month ago

Caesar Salad

Great salad. The homemade dressing is fantastic. Highly recommend!

Rconley115 2 months ago

Bone-In Wings

Great pizza! Excellent wings...and the drinks are top notch. If you haven't already give Grainsleys a try, you will not be disappointed. Nice place to watch a game, grab some food and drink and enjoy .

Cheri 4 months ago

Bone-In Wings

Loved the wings! Tried the Buffalo and the Bourbon BBQ. Will definitely be back to explore the rest of the menu.

Wdc452 3 days ago

Taste of Italy

FIVE STARS! DELICIOUS! Perfect size pizza's. Every bite is a great tasting pizza experience. Super friendly staff. Pizza's were ready right on-time. Taste of Italy = EXCELLENT. Great crust, sauce, Sausage and Meatballs w/ fresh Ricotta. We got two pizza's, second one was a Mushroom pizza... same review as the Taste of Italy = EXCELLENT. Finally, we have a great scratch kitchen nearby. Will def be back many more times!! (Can't wait to try the Italian Grinder - anyone have a review for that)? Good Italian Grinders are hard to find around here.

Karen 17 days ago

Balboa

This was our first time ordering from Grainsleys- everything we had was SPECTACULAR! The people that greeted me and assisted when I came into pick up couldn't have been friendlier. Will definitely be ordering again soon and would HIGHLY recommend to all!

Lisaferreira about 1 month ago

Mozzarella Triangles

Delicious. Unlike any mozzarella stick you've probably had - they taste really fresh! They're also a pretty good size.

Twhall 4 months ago

Angry Hawaiian

Bought a variety of pizzas & sandwiches for a company party. Chicken parm sub massive & delicious, Cajun chicken wrap awesome. The pub style pizza is phenomenal - had 6 different types all great. And the hand cut fries are a different spin on something as basic as french fries. Give this place a try - you won't be disappointed.

Massiel 4 months ago

Taste of Italy

I ordered 3 items Meatball, Sausage & Ricotta pizza delicious ingredients were fresh and pizza was cooked perfectly......The size was perfect and filling:):) Buffalo chicken wings yummy I wanted more:) Fried Oreos These tasted like they made it from scratch not from the bag pre made... big plus in my book...... Overall, a great addition to Warwick Conimicut Village area... The place is clean and staff is super friendly..... Can't wait to order more...... Keep up the great work..... 10/10 in my books Support Small businesses!!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA